Skip Navigation


This is a list of leaders for Pack and Troop 575 BSA.  Please contact these leaders if you have questions, concerns, or needs with these units. 

Pack 575

Committee Chairman: Joan Walters, 216-333-0364,
Cub Master: Bryan Richardson, 517-420-0979,

Troop 575

Committee Chairman: Byron Sah,,
Scout Master:   Chrissy Eddgehouse, 330-998-0652,

Learn More about Boy Scouts 

Learn more about Cub Scouts

C/P/T 575

Chartered Organization Representative:  Joan Walters,  216-333-0364,

Individual Den Leaders may contact you on room schedules. All decisions for Crew, Troop and Pack must be addressed with above leaders. This will ensure immediate response from the Crew, Pack and Troop.